I apologize for delays in finishing up the Mexican play-by-play, but I’ve been ill and experiencing a wide range of hot and cold flashes for the past two days…and paranoia. I lie in bed at night with my mind racing OMG I HAVE THE SWINE I AM SO SCREWED. Or WHAT IF I GET KIDNAPPED IN FRANCE AND SOLD INTO THE SEX TRADE?!!!!!!  

Obvs I don’t have the swine, I’ve been home from Mexico for more than two weeks. Unfortunately, I can no longer cough on people and enjoy their looks of horror when I tell them I just got back from vacationing in the Riviera Maya.

I’m a little overwhelmed with the amount of work I have to accomplish in France. And I am being a hypocrite right now by writing this blog entry instead of organizing my LIFE. But I just wanted to brag about how I’m going to have my own apartment for two weeks, in France, and did I mention I really love 2009?

