1. She tipped open my suitcase to find Abby Lee’s Diary of a Sex Fiend sitting on top of my clothes.
  2. While cleaning out my room, I emptied the contents of my junk drawer onto my bed. Two condoms fell out. I tried to recover by noting the expiration date of 2008, and said: “Huh, I guess I was optimistic.”

 

Supper at Folly tonight with the downtown gang. I made a point of eating supper before our supper, so I wouldn’t be tempted to spend money. I still managed to spend $15.

 

The supper was a farewell to Alana. I feel like this last week has just been one long ALANARAMA fest. God woman, just leave already! Fuck. I’m so kidding. Every time one of my friends moves away, I lose a part of my soul. I hope you have trouble sleeping at night.

 

Remember this? Nor do I.

Remember this? Nor do I.

