Fairly tame weekend. Lots of drinking, lack of excitement. KJax had a social gathering at her place on Friday night, so I headed over there since Chef hosted a man’s night and kicked me and TOR out of the house. Bastard.

We all went to The Republic, which is possibly my new favorite place. One of the girls was new to St. John’s, so we worked on specifically getting her shittered. Proper welcoming, I figure. George Street was hosting a Bud Light Lime street event. Yes, an entire event dedicated to a beer.

Last night, a few of the girls and I went to Lottie’s. Then I ran into some co-workers, while being absolutely hammered, and proceeded to make an ass out of myself as per usual.

Mostly I wanted to hide from the world, due to the fact I couldn’t wear mascara all weekend. Seriously. Several people commented on how different I looked, although the Hickman told me I was beautiful. He was also unbelievably intoxicated and so it came out something like “yerso beautiful, Ilikeyer face.”

Also, explaining why I was wearing sunglasses in the evening was tiresome. Eventually I just said “I’m famous, bitch” and told people I was Mariah Carey. Pre-op. One guy actually walked up to me on the street and tried to take my sunglasses off my face. Oh yeah, just jam your finger into my fucking lasered eye.

Since I have nothing substantial to say, here are some photos:

Piper, the Great Pyrenees. She momentarily made me regret Lasik, as now I can't afford to live or own a puppy.

Piper, the Great Pyrenees. She momentarily made me regret Lasik, as now I can't afford to live or own a puppy.

Aww, cute little monster. The dog's alright too.

Aww, cute little monster. The dog's alright too.

Vomitrocious.

Vomitrocious.

So many boys, so little time.

So many boys, so little time. My favorite part of this photo is that I've kissed half of these guys.